Posted in animals, beach, boat, photo challenge, photography, Tybee

Weekly Photo Challenge – Angular

Four very different options on angular.

The first is a picture of an angular walkway with a blue heron perched on the rail.

DSC_0102

The second is piece of bamboo laying at an angle next to a butterfly.

DSC_0001 (2)

The third is a fishing boat with all kinds of angles for the masts and lines.

DSC_0185

The final is a barge being pulled by a tug on the Savannah River.  The dredge creates a nice 45 degree angle.

DSC_0196

Please let me which one you think is the most representative of the word “angular” and this challenge.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/angular/

Author:

I retired from a rule-driven profession and moved to the beach in Georgia with my husband. Now I spend my time doing fun and creative things and enjoying the warm weather and my beautiful surroundings.

Leave a comment