Posted in birds, photo challenge, photography, trio, Tybee, Uncategorized

WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Trio

Photo Challenge: Trio

I thought I’d go with a triple trio today.  Number one is a shot of three Ibis on the wooden rail of the walkway.

DSC_0286 (2)

Picture number two is of three Royal Terns…I call them Larry, Mo and Curly in honor of the Three Stooges.

DSC_0070 (3)

Last one is three Brown Pelicans in flight.  They have remained nameless, but give me time.

DSC_0121 (7)

Author:

I retired from a rule-driven profession and moved to the beach in Georgia with my husband. Now I spend my time doing fun and creative things and enjoying the warm weather and my beautiful surroundings.

16 thoughts on “WordPress Weekly Photo Challenge: Trio

Leave a Reply

