Posted in birds, photography

Weekly Photo Challenge – Symmetry (The Doublemint Twins)

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/symmetry/

As I am taking photos of the beach and marsh critters, I sometimes talk to the animals and occasionally I give them names.  (Yes, I am weird, but generally nobody else is around so there are no complaints.)  These two I named the Doublemint Twins.  I think that their pose demonstrates symmetry quite well.

DSC_0191 (3)

Author:

I retired from a rule-driven profession and moved to the beach in Georgia with my husband. Now I spend my time doing fun and creative things and enjoying the warm weather and my beautiful surroundings.

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Symmetry (The Doublemint Twins)

      1. We have some amazing birds here in Western Australia, but it is lovely to see nature in other places… And all while sipping a coffee at home on a Saturday morning! Life is good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

