Posted in beach, birds, Georgia, Nature, photography, river, Savannah, Tybee

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Let’s Go Fly a Kite

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/02/10/cees-fun-foto-challenge-lets-go-fly-a-kite/

With your feet on the ground, you’re a bird in flight…but sadly I have no pictures of a kite.

DSC_0212

Author:

I retired from a rule-driven profession and moved to the beach in Georgia with my husband. Now I spend my time doing fun and creative things and enjoying the warm weather and my beautiful surroundings.

9 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Let’s Go Fly a Kite

  1. That’s gorgeous. I love the color and the positioning of the bird. Egret or Heron?? Great capture and congrats on being featured for the challenge!

Leave a Reply

